April 6, 2021

Str8 Thoughts MP3


No CD player? Get the mp3’s here!


All are original songs written and performed by yours truly, Jake Rathburn. I sincerely appreciate your support of my songwriting craft.

Here’s the songlist:
1. str8 thoughts
2. 10 in my bed
3. natural wonder
4. stupid
5. psych ward lover
6. this can’t wait
7. stuck on you
8. go rest your eyes
9. “this concludes str8 thoughts”
Select tunes from Leap Year:
10. better bring candy
11. burning up the moon
12. come thru my door
13. hologram
14. Next up songs from Kleiner Ruhm
15. fall like water
16. my bridge
17. ghost of a girl
18. more than a friend
19. angel, stop the noise
20. [Betty intro]
21. easy day
22. another plane
23. i don’t love you
24. oceans away
25. [beam out]

Like what you see? THEN PLEASE SHARE:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • MySpace
  • Ping.fm
  • Reddit

Posted by in and tagged as

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed