An Invitation to a short, str8 trip

For my 4th album, “str8 thoughts”, I’d like to offer a behind-the-scenes look at went into this record. It’s gonna be an 8-day “Sonic Journey”: I’ll share a song per day, detailing what inspired each track, and what went into it 🙂

Fill out the contact form below, with Str8 in the Subject line and we’ll be “embarking” soon!!

You’re Subscribing ONLY to the Sonic Journey. If you’d like to subscribe to the main email list, put: “Str8 + List” in subject line 🙂 Thx

Like what you see? THEN PLEASE SHARE:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • MySpace
  • Reddit
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed